Contact AIMS

General Enquiries

AIMS Helpline
email: helpline@aims.org.uk
This email will go to a group of AIMS volunteers and someone will respond as soon as possible.
telephone: +44 (0) 300 365 0663
This phone number will connect you to an AIMS volunteer when possible, otherwise please leave us a message and someone will get back to you.
(Calls to 03 numbers cost no more than a national rate call to an 01 or 02 number and will be covered by phone contract inclusive minutes in the same way as 01 and 02 calls. See www.ofcom.org.uk for further details)

Chair: Beverley Lawrence Beech
email: chair@aims.org.uk
5 Ann's Court, Grove Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 4BE

Secretary: Gina Lowdon
email: secretary@aims.org.uk

Vice Chair: Nadine Edwards
email: nadine.edwards@aims.org.uk
40 Leamington Terrace, Edinburgh, EH10 4JL
Nadine can put people in touch with the Birth Resource Centre in Edinburgh, www.birthresourcecentre.org.uk

Vice Chair: Debbie Chippington Derrick
email: debbie.chippingtonderrick@aims.org.uk
1 Carlton Close, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1DS

AIMS Journal

Editor: Vicki Williams
email: editor@aims.org.uk

Book Reviews
email: bookreviews@aims.org.uk

AIMS Membership

For details of how to join AIMS, please see the JOIN AIMS page

For queries about membership, change of address etc. Please contact:
Membership Secretary: Glenys Rowlands
email: membership@aims.org.uk

Publications

For details of AIMS Publications, please see the PUBLICATIONS page

Shane Ridley
email: publications@aims.org.uk

Website

Tim and Debbie Chippington Derrick
enquiries and broken links to: webmistress@aims.org.uk

We want you to be able to access this website, regardless of the technology you use. Please let us know if you find any page difficult to read.

AIMS Associated Groups

AIMS Ireland
website: www.aimsireland.com
email: info@aimsireland.com

Events

To request events listings on the AIMS website, or to arrange an AIMS stand or AIMS literature for an event
email: eventsdiary@aims.org.uk

Version $Revision: 1.17 $ last updated $Date: 2012/12/14 20:49:10 $ by $Author: carrera\Debbie $ $ $ $ $

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional